Отдел послепродажного обслуживания

Дмитрий Скориков

Руководитель отдела сервиса

Dmitriy.Skorikov@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Николай Ильин

Старший сервисный консультант

Nikolay.Ilyin@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Александр Баталов

Сервисный консультант

Alexandr.Batalov@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Александр Рогожин

Сервисный консультант

Alexandr.Rogozhin@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Александр Рузин

Сервисный консультант

Alexandr.Ruzin@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Владислав Парпибаев

Сервисный консультант

Vladislav.Parpibaev@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Владимир Оршанский

Сервисный консультант

Vladimir.Orshanskiy@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Анна Зотова

Ассистент сервиса

Anna.Zotova@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Валерия Лапина

Ассистент сервиса

Valeriya.Lapina@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99

Алена Скорикова

Ассистент сервиса

Alena.Skorikova@mercedes-wagner.ru
Телефон: +7 (812) 777-33-99